Friday, November 4, 2011
Do The Saints belong in the super bowl after cheating in the NFC championship game?
I personally don't think so, that game was a farce of a game. Its extremely disgusting how set-up that game was with all those missed calls with low-hits on Favre with helmets. And late-hits by the saints, it was like they were trying to kill Favre. The only people who didn't feel like the game was fixed are redneck white trailor trash people from New Orleans. Now some loser from New Orleans will reply to my answer claiming they aren't from New Orleans but everyone knows they cheated. Just google The Saints cheated and you can find thousands of pages talking about that game.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment