Monday, November 7, 2011

Ok, so listen to this....what is the deal?

In my neighborhood, we have a water restriction saying that we are only allowed to water the lawn two days out of the week to conserve because we have had a bit of a drought. If you are caught breaking this rule, you could be arrested. Now, we received a notice saying that if our lawn is not maintained and green, we can get arrested! We can't have brown, dead gr in the middle of a dry Florida summer. (remember- we are allowed to water two days out of the week)....Ummmm....are they just TRYING to make criminals out of all of us or what?

No comments:

Post a Comment