I am on my third time of being sick this being the worst I flat out look like I have chicken pox's this time. I am very stressed out right now but....REALLY?!!! I haven't gone to doctor yet because it just seems pointless since all they do is basically give you pain meds.... what am I doing wrong?
No comments:
Post a Comment