Ted Simek
Friday, November 4, 2011
Who IIs Better ..Lita Or Trish??
With Raw 15th Anniversary & the return of lita and trish who do you think helped the women division in WWE to rise more??
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment