Has "Roughing the Per" call, made the game a bit lame?
I think this call should be elliminated for the most part because of lame calling by the officials. It's OK to call it if it's a blatant hit aimed to kill the guy but for the most part, it's called for petty reasons. Do you agree?
No comments:
Post a Comment